[X]

Members area

[X]

Members area


Access to this website section is limited to Info-Service subscribers

For information about this subscription please click here.

  • Keep the milk moving
    Keep the milk moving

  • Keep the milk moving
    Keep the milk moving

  • Keep the milk moving
    Keep the milk moving

  • Keep the milk moving
    Keep the milk moving

  • Keep the milk moving
    Keep the milk moving

Our current members

 

Eucolait has three kinds of members, namely full members, direct members and associate members. Their contact details are listed below. 

Where a full member (national delegation) is an association at Member State level, a list of member companies is provided as well, insofar as available.

 

Full members

AUSTRIA  
Vereinigung Österreichischer Milchverarbeiter (VÖM)
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Raiffeisen-Platz 1/9 St.
1020 Wien
www.voem.or.at
Austrian delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Johan Kötringer
voem@netway.at
BELGIUM  
Belgian Dairy Trade Federation (BDF)
Hoogveld 89
9200 Dendermonde
Belgian delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Yves Verberght
yverberght@flandersmilk.com
CZECH REPUBLIC  
Czech Dairy Trade Association (CDTA)
Nad Palatou 32
15000 Prague 5
Czech delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Jan Pospisil
janpospisil@all-impex.cz
ESTONIA  
Estonian Chamber of Agriculture & Commerce (ECAC)
J. Vilmsi Street 53 G
10147 Tallinn
www.epkk.ee
 
Contact person:
Mr Jaanus Murakas
info@epkk.ee
FINLAND  
VALIO LTD
R1D Meijeritie 4 P.O. Box 30
00039 Valio - Helsinki
www.valio.com
 
Contact person:
Ms Riitta Brandt
riitta.brandt@valio.fi
FRANCE  
Fédération Nationale du Commerce des Produits Laitiers et Avicoles (FNCPLA)
Avenue du Viaduc 3
Fruileg CP 90761
94594 Rungis Cedex
www.fncpla.com
French delegation - List of members

FNCPLA Export Group
same address
French Export group - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Lionel Koubbi
fncpla@wanadoo.fr
GERMANY  
Bundesverband Molkereiprodukte e.v. (BUMO)
Jägerstrasse 51
10117 Berlin
www.mopro.de
BUMO - List of Members
 
Contact person:
Mr Torsten Sach
sach@milchindustrie.de
Export Union
Jägerstrasse 51
10117 Berlin
www.export-union.de
Export Union - List of members
 
Contact person:
Ms Karin Monke
karin.monke@milchindustrie.de
IRELAND  
Ornua
Grattan House
Lower Mount Street
Dublin 2
www.ornua.com
 
Contact person:
Ms Anne Randles
anne.randles@ornua.com
ITALY  
Assocaseari
Via Beltrami 16
26100 Cremona
www.assocaseari.it
Italian delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Carlo Gomez de Teran
carlogomez@tiscali.it
LITHUANIA  
Lithanian Association of Milk Farms
Kirtimu str. 49
02244 Vilnius
Lithuanian delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Arunas Uleckas
arunas@litamilk.lt
POLAND  
Zwiazek Pracodawcow Eksporterow i Importerow Produktow Mleczarskich
ul. Sobieszynska 9
00764 Warsaw
www.zpeipm.eu
Polish delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Maciej Stepien
m.s@colsen.pl
THE NETHERLANDS  
Gemzu - Secretariat of the Dutch Dairy Trade Association
Van Stolkweg 31
2585 JN Den Haag
www.gemzu.nl
Dutch delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Onno Boersma
o.boersma@gemzu.nl
UNITED KINGDOM  
Provision Trade Federation (PTF)
Clerkenwell Green 17
EC1R 0DP London
www.provtrade.co.uk
UK delegation - List of members
 
Contact person:
Mr Andrew Kuyk
andrew.kuyk@provtrade.co.uk
 

 

Direct members

BELGIUM  
Corman SA
Rue de la Gileppe 4
4834 Limbourg
www.corman.be
 
Contact person:
Mr Alain Lambert
alain.lambert@corman.be
DENMARK  
DK Milk A/S
Bejlerholm 5A
9400 Norresundby
 
Contact person:
Ms Daisy Krongaard
dk@dkmilk.com
Lacto Foods A/S
Abogade 15
8200 Aarhus N
www.lactofoods.dk
 
Contact person:
Mr Jens Haugstrup
jens@lactofoods.dk
 
Uhrenholt A/S
Teglgardsparken 106
5500 Middelfart
www.uhrenholt.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Keld Winther Rasmussen
kwr@uhrenholt.com
 
FRANCE  
Lactalis Ingredients
Les Placis 5
35230 Bourgarre
www.lactalisingredients.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Philip Campion
philip.campion@lactalis.fr
Sodiaal Union
Rue des Italiens 1-3
75009 Paris
www.sodiaal.fr
 
Contact person:
Mr Philippe Desbois
philippe.desbois@sodiaal.fr
PORTUGAL  
Pecoris Lda
Rua Sampaio e Pina 50 - 2° Dto
1070-250 Lisboa
www.pecoris.com
 
Contact person:
Mr José Moya
jose.moya@pecoris.com
Vhumana SA
Zona Industrial de Murtede
3060-372 Cantanhede
www.vhumana.pt
 
Contact person:
Ms Rosinda Castanhas
rcastanhas@vhumana.pt
SPAIN  
Capsa Food SA
Siero de Granda s/n Siero
Granda (Asturias)
33199 Oviedo
www.capsafood.com
 
Contact person:
Ms Agnes Cardouat
agnes.cardouat@capsa.es
Industrias Lacteas Asturianas - Reny Picot
s/n Anleo
33719 Navia
www.renypicot.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Ricardo Gonzalez
r.gonzalez@renypicot.es
Induxtra de Suministros Llorella SA
Pere Alsius 2
Apartado de Correos 87
17820 Banyoles (Girona)
www.induxtra.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Jaume Paltre
jaume.paltre@induxtra.com
Selactesa SA
Edificio europa II
28023 Madrid
www.selactesa.com
Contact person:
Mr Gonzalo de Torres Zabala
g_torres@selactesa.com


Associate members
 

IRELAND  
INTL FCStone LTD
5th Floor - Portview House
Thomcastle Street
Dublin 4
www.intlfcstone.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Liam Fenton
liam.fenton@intlfcstone.com
JAPAN  
Agriculture & Livestock Industries Corporation (ALIC)
Azabudai Building
2-1 Azabudai 2-chome
Minato-ku
106-8635 Tokyo
www.alic.go.jp/english
 
Contact person:
Mr Kazuhiro Ouchida
europe@alic.go.jp
NEW ZEALAND  
Global Dairy Trade
Level 12
23 Customs Street East
Auckland 1010
www.globaldairytrade.info
 
Contact person:
Ms Jen O'Hara
jen.ohara@globaldairytrade.com
SWITZERLAND  
Barry-Callebaut Sourcing AG
Pfingstweidstrasse 60
8005 Zurich
www.barry-callebaut.com
 
Contact person:
Ms Agathe Laville
agathe_laville@barry-callebaut.com
Hochdorf Swiss Nutrition Ltd
Siedereistrasse 9
6281 Hochdorf
www.hochdorf.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Thomas Roth
thomas.roth@hochdorf.com
Nestlé
Avenue Nestlé 55
1800 Vevey
www.nestrade.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Jacob Nielsen
jacob.nielsen@nestle.com
TMS Treuhand GmbH
Weststrasse 10 1006
3000 Bern 6
www.tsm-gmbh.ch
 
Contact person:
Mr Hans Schüpbach
info@tsmtreuhand.ch
Unilever BV
Spitalstrasse 5
8201 Schaffhausen
www.unileversuppliers.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Daniel Mullett
daniel.mullett@unilever.com
THE NETHELANDS  
Rabobank International
Graadt van Roggenweg 400
3531 AH Utrecht
www.rabobank.com/far
 
Contact person:
Ms Saskia van Battum
saskia.van.battum@rabobank.com
UKRAINE  
Ukrainian Association of Dairy Industry (Ukrmolprom)
Borysa Hrinchenka St. 1
01001 Kiev
www.ukrmolprom.kiev.ua
 
Contact person:
Mr Vasyl Karpenko
mail@ukrmolprom.kiev.ua
UNITED STATES  
DairyAmerica
7815 N. Palm Avenue, Suite #250
93711 Fresno
www.dairyamerica.com
 
Contact person:
Mr Hoyt Huffman
hoyt@dairyamerica.com